New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Passionate me

Female (33) looking for Male Bellambi, New South Wales, Australia

Beauty or being handsome is nothing to me, because my heart is next to everything.. I am tender, optimistic, caring and honest person who has romantic dreams very kind heart. I do not want to say that I am ideal woman but I always try to improve my personality, i like to learn something new and am passionate about animal and nature..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Redeemed Christian church of God

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bell
What breed is your dog?Chuwawa
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageChinese
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleVeterinarian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsNothing actually
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Dust
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsKeyshia Cole
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksWhy you act the way you do
Idea of funNothing much
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifehaving a vet hospital someday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest, faithful, sweet and family oriented
On the first dateGreat discussion about us and the future