New here? Sign Up Have an account?

To become a relationship

Male (26) looking for Female Brookfield, Victoria, Australia

I was looking for any Girlfriend to be relationship that I will be a Step Dad or Real Dad.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Stark
What breed is your dog?Husky
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleFormer Crew Member at Hungry Jacks

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHome and Away, Doctor Doctor, I'm a Celebrity Get Me Out Here, The Footy Show, SpongeBob SquarePants.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesJames Bond 007, Harry Potter, The Holiday, The Lion King, Toy Story, Pocahontas.
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsBee Gees, The Beatles, Eagles, Elton John, Jimmy Barnes, Daryl Braithwaite, James Reyne, Hunters & Collortors, Ed Sheeran.
Reading selectionMusic, Sports
Favorite booksAFL, 70s and 80s Music
Idea of funGo out for coffee and beer and bet and pokies.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing out to watch Tennis and going out to have betting the races and sport

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeGoing out have a bet and coffee and beer

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Oddities, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWho has already kids or no kids so I can become a father or step father
On the first dateGo out for a coffee or beer or bet.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Cricket, Football (Australian), Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Cricket, Football (Australian), Golf, Horse Racing, Rugby, Tennis
Favorite teamBrisbane Lions, Melbourne Stars
Favorite college teamNone