New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Congeniality seeking THE ONE and only who lights up my life, captures my heart, and whisks me away….!!!

Female (31) looking for Male Lot, Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Well, what can I say? Life is great…I’m a good women, honest, fun loving, easy going, and I have a great big heart. I enjoy dressing up for Halloween, road trips to just about anywhere, and trying new and different things. I was also told to expect to dress up as Santa Clause for my new niece last Christmas, and it was great…!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?lizze
How old is your cat?41
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?separate room
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?What breed is your cat
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyask me
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageBelgian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureFeet
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Fanged, Inked all over, None, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleask me