New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adrenaline junky

Easygoing open for anything down to earth always ready for a new adventure,goofy no shame,say it like it is love the outdoor activities

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI own a GSXR 1000cc
Model is a K8
I rideWeekly
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Kavlar jeans leather jacket gloves and riding boots
Name your favorite place or road to rideUp on the Alphines roads or highways

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Corpus christy

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageMauritian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleInterstate truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRunning on empty
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHaven’t got one
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Reggae
Favorite artistsDon’t have any
Reading selectionComic, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funSpending time together with my boo spooning enjoy each other’s company
HobbiesSports, Music, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySomething different

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeFor my kids to have a good and healthy life and to guide them through life and all their experiences

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHumour loving caring down to earth easygoing and open for any obstacles not afraid to try new things understanding
On the first dateGo and eat fish n chips at the beach

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bowling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rugby, Sailing, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Football, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamManchester United
Favorite college teamNone