New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't be like that

up for any thing fun im easy going an I love life
Because we only live once true

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownLove my R6
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageLebanese
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAny thing fun

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeIs to be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone you can be your self with
On the first dateGet to know each other better then go from there

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rowing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamGo the roosters

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga