New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for great friends and maybe more

Will take my time to write more about me. For now I will just hint a little about me. I am independent, hardworking down to earth man. I have a very kind heart, I am simple, straight forward, honest, have a big heart and honest person.I have Been through a horrible past but that is behind me now, as i am letting my past behind me and moving on with life. Life is too short for anyone to cry over a spilled milk, Once anything happens good or bad pick yourself and move on with life so you do not miss out on the beautiful things life has to offer. (You Only Live Once). I want to make the best of life. Feel free to contact me if you so wish to. I would like to find a woman with whom i can engage in a decent conversation with, someone that is positive, Ready for commitment and knows the value of loving just one man alone. Well maybe Love is fairy tale or not who knows? Fingers crossed I hope to find someone I can be connected to and maybe she will be that special one for me. I just want to be close and find someone i can be happy with. I am sure someone out there is that person for me. If you feel you are do not hesitate to write me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleArchitect

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Idea of funFun is anything I do at any time of the day that gives me peace of mind and make me happy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be happy and find that special one to be happy with and do all things together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnercommitment, faithfulness, honesty, compassionate, fun, drama free and most of all trust and love.
On the first dateI will surprise you with our first date at the right time.