New here? Sign Up Have an account?

marriage

Male (34) looking for Female Mostaganem, Mostaganem, Algeria

I am a human being like a family gathering and exchange of ideas Gad affectionate in my love of loves me and my dad does not like me Muslim religion speak Arabic and a little French, and some word of English
But love does not know the language and the unit is a link including love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAlgerian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairShaved
Best featureNeck
Body ArtBranded, None, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsBird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleHomes coating

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, I wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, I'm a movie actor
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsmtv yromanceowag
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Comic, Computers, Home & Garden, Reference, Sports, I'm an author
Favorite bookssport
Idea of funvidou
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining

Personality

Always wanted to trytv