New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am working as cluster head ,working in Nellore

Male (47) looking for Female Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, India

Working as cluster head,like to watch TV & movies in free time,want to meet like minded friend,Matured person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCluster manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLike to watch movies and TV,like cricket,spending time with friends & relatives.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLike to watch comedy ,Romance and horror movies.
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health, Music, Political, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Cricket, Hockey, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Cricket, Football, Football (Australian), Hockey, Table Tennis, Tennis